The middle class: h-aero® zero+

1 kg payload, 3h flight time, onboard computer with Raspberry Pi operating system

The medium-sized one in the family carries a payload mass of up to 1.1 kg with 2.8 sqm of helium. The h-aero® zero+ is the logical further development of the h-aero zero. It enables the adaptation of professional 4/3 MFT cameras and gimbal systems such as the DJI Zen mouse series. In combination with flight times of 60 minutes, the zero+ is the ideal camera carrier.

Payload

> 1100g

Dimension

260 x 80cm

Volume

2,8sqm

Controller

Spektrum DX8 2,4GHz

Battery

LiPo 25

Colour

Subject to availability

Flight duration

> 200 minutes

Quick & easy to fly

Perfect for semi-professional use

h-aero® zero+ is the mid-size model and was developed for professional use. It impresses with its excellent flight duration, unique flight safety, high portability and its distinctive and completely new design. Developed as an ultra-light plug-in system, the entire drone can be compressed to a size of 150 cm x 20 cm x 20 cm and can therefore be conveniently transported in a small carrying bag.

  • Ready to fly in 10 minutes

  • Visual flight over long distances

  • Ultralight connector system

  • Excellent flight duration

  • Unique flight safety

Areas of application

Due to their unique technology and comprehensive certification, our aircraft are ideally suited for a wide range of applications. We are currently working on creating a portfolio with previous missions. Until then you can get an impression under the category "Fields of application". Do you have any questions? We look forward to hearing from you.

References

Die Mittelklasse: h-aero® zero+

1 kg Nutzlast, 3h Flugdauer, Onboard Computer mit Raspberry Pi Betriebsystem

Der Mittelgroße in der Familie trägt eine Nutzlastmasse von biszu 1.1 kg mit 2.8 qm Helium. Der h-aero® zero+ ist die konsequente Weiterentwicklung des h-aero zero. Damit wird die Adaption von professionellen 4/3 MFT-Kameras und Gimbalsystemen wie beispielsweise der DJI Zenmusereihe möglich. Im Zusammenspiel mit Flugzeiten von 60 Minuten ist der zero+ der ideale Kameraträger.

Traglast

> 1100g

Maße

260 x 80cm

Volument

2,8qm

Controller

Spektrum DX8 2,4GHz

Batterie

LiPo 25

Farbe

Je nach Verfügbarkeit

Flugdauer

> 200 Minuten

Schnell & einfach flugbereit

Perfekt für den semi-professionellen Einsatz

h-aero® zero+ ist das Modell mittlerer Größe und wurde für den professionellen Einsatz entwickelt. Es überzeugt mit seiner exzellenten Flugdauer, einzigartiger Flugsicherheit, hoher Portabilität und seinem unverwechselbaren und völlig neuartigen Design. Als ultraleichtes Stecksystem entwickelt, lässt sich die gesamte Drohne auf eine Größe von 150 cm x 20 cm x 20 cm komprimieren und kann somit bequem in einer kleinen Tragetasche transportiert werden.

  • In 10 Minuten flugbereit

  • Sichtflug auf weite Entfernungen

  • Ultraleichtes Stecksystem

  • Exzellente Flugdauer

  • Einzigartige Flugsicherheit

Anwendungsbereiche

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Technologie und der umfassenden Zulassung, eigenen sich unsere Fluggeräte hervorragend für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsgebiete. Aktuell arbeiten wir daran, ein Portfolio mit bisherigen Einsätzen zu erstellen. Bis dahin können Sie sich einen Eindruck unter der Kategorie “Anwendungsgebiete” verschaffen. Haben Sie Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Unsere Partner