The original: h-aero® one

3 kg payload, 5h flight time, onboard computer with Raspberry Pi operating system

The largest in the family carries a payload of about 3 kg with 8.3qm helium. With a flight time of up to 400 minutes, h-aero® one sets new standards for drones in this performance class. It has been specially developed to meet the requirements of professional pilots. Despite a high payload of 3 kg, the take-off mass of h-aero® one is less than 250g - this ensures that both the payload and the surrounding objects and persons are safe in the event of a malfunction. We can adapt the entire system at the request of our customers.

Payload

> 2700g

Dimensions

300 x 160cm

Volume

8,7qm

Controller

Spektrum DX8 2,4GHz

Battery

LiPo 25

Colour

Subject to availability

Flugdauer

> 400 minutes

Quick & easy to fly

Perfect for semi-professional use

h-aero® one is currently the largest model and was developed for professional use. It impresses with its excellent flight duration, unique flight safety, high portability and its unmistakable and completely new design. Developed as an ultra-light plug-in system, the entire drone can be compressed to a size of 220 cm x 40 cm x 40 cm and can therefore be conveniently transported in a small carrying bag.

  • Ready to fly in 30 minutes

  • Visual flight over long distances

  • Ultralight connector system

  • Excellent flight duration

  • Unique flight safety

Areas of application

Due to their unique technology and comprehensive certification, our aircraft are ideally suited for a wide range of applications. We are currently working on creating a portfolio with previous missions. Until then you can get an impression under the category "Fields of application". Do you have any questions? We look forward to hearing from you.

References

Das Original: h-aero® one

3 kg Nutzlast, 5h Flugdauer, Onboard Computer mit Raspberry Pi Betriebsystem

Der größte in der Familie trägt eine Nutzlast von etwa 3 kg mit 8.3qm Helium. Mit einer Flugzeit von bis zu 400 Minuten setzt h-aero® one neue Maßstäbe für Drohnen dieser Leistungsklasse. Es wurde speziell für die Anforderungen von Berufspiloten entwickelt. Trotz einer hohen Zuladung von 3 kg liegt die Abflugmasse von h-aero® one unter 250g – dies gewährleistet, dass sowohl die Zuladung als auch die umliegenden Gegenstände und Personen im Störungsfall sicher sind. Auf Wunsch unserer Kunden können wir das gesamte System anpassen.

Traglast

> 2700g

Maße

300 x 160cm

Volumen

8,7qm

Controller

Spektrum DX8 2,4GHz

Batterie

LiPo 25

Farbe

Je nach Verfügbarkeit

Flugdauer

> 400 Minuten

Schnell & einfach flugbereit

Perfekt für den semi-professionellen Einsatz

h-aero® one ist das derzeit größte Modell und wurde für den professionellen Einsatz entwickelt. Es überzeugt mit seiner exzellenten Flugdauer, einzigartiger Flugsicherheit, hoher Portabilität und seinem unverwechselbaren und völlig neuartigen Design. Als ultraleichtes Stecksystem entwickelt, lässt sich die gesamte Drohne auf eine Größe von 220 cm x 40 cm x 40 cm komprimieren und kann somit bequem in einer kleinen Tragetasche transportiert werden.

  • In 30 Minuten flugbereit

  • Sichtflug auf weite Entfernungen

  • Ultraleichtes Stecksystem

  • Exzellente Flugdauer

  • Einzigartige Flugsicherheit

Anwendungsbereiche

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Technologie und der umfassenden Zulassung, eigenen sich unsere Fluggeräte hervorragend für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsgebiete. Aktuell arbeiten wir daran, ein Portfolio mit bisherigen Einsätzen zu erstellen. Bis dahin können Sie sich einen Eindruck unter der Kategorie “Anwendungsgebiete” verschaffen. Haben Sie Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Unsere Partner