Kite

We have developed the h-aero kite for tasks where the position of the payload at a height of 50m to 200m above ground level has to be kept long and stable. The air resistance is counteracted by a redundant pair of ropes and not by motors, as in free flight. The performance limits are at wind speeds of 30km/h including gusts. This considerably increases the weather-related usability of the h-aero flight systems. Ideal for observing flora and fauna, construction sites and major events.

Load capacity

500g to 3000g

Dimensions

model-specific

Volument

2.2 qm to 8.3 qm

Controller

Spektrum DX8 2.4 Ghz or Internet via App

Battery

LiPo

Flight duration

varied choice


Quick & easy to fly

Perfect for professional use

Whether it's an Oktoberfest or a traffic roundabout, h-aero kite makes it possible to carry a variety of technical equipment for hours on end. Data can be collected for the operational scenarios that require aerial photography, but over a longer period of time and with increased safety requirements.

  • Ready to fly in 10 minutes

  • High altitudes up to 200m

  • Ultralight connector system

  • Hours of use

  • Unique stability

Areas of application

Due to their unique technology and comprehensive certification, our aircraft are ideally suited for a wide range of applications. We are currently working on creating a portfolio with previous missions. Until then you can get an impression under the category "Fields of application". Do you have any questions? We look forward to hearing from you.

References

Kite

Den h-aero kite haben wir für Aufgaben entwickelt, bei welchen die Position der Nutzlast in 50m bis 200m Höhe über Grund, lange und stabil gehalten werden soll. Dabei wird dem Luftwiderstand durch ein redundantes Seilpaar entgegengewirkt und nicht durch Motoren, wie im Freiflug. Die Leistungsgrenzen liegen bei Windgeschwindigkeiten von 30km/h inkl. Böen. Dadurch wird die Wetter bedingte Einsetzbarkeit der h-aero Flugsysteme wesentlich erhöht. Ideal für die Beobachtung von Flora und Fauna, Baustellen und Großveranstaltungen.

Traglast

500g bis 3000g

Maße

modellspezifisch

Volument

2.2 qm bis 8.3 qm

Controller

Spektrum DX8 2,4 Ghz oder Internet via App

Batterie

LiPo

Flugdauer

vielfältige Auswahl


Schnell & einfach flugbereit

Perfekt für den professionellen Einsatz

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

  • In 10 Minuten flugbereit

  • Sichtflug auf weite Entfernungen

  • Ultraleichtes Stecksystem

  • Exzellente Flugdauer

  • Einzigartige Flugsicherheit

Anwendungsbereiche

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Technologie und der umfassenden Zulassung, eigenen sich unsere Fluggeräte hervorragend für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsgebiete. Aktuell arbeiten wir daran, ein Portfolio mit bisherigen Einsätzen zu erstellen. Bis dahin können Sie sich einen Eindruck unter der Kategorie “Anwendungsgebiete” verschaffen. Haben Sie Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Unsere Partner